By International

Intercure 3240G

Regular price €439,00
Regular price Sale price €439,00
excl. 19% MwSt

Shipping calculated at checkout.
Found a better price?
Regular price €439,00
Regular price Sale price €439,00
Technical data sheet

Fast drying, high solids, low VOC, 2K gloss single coat, based on polyaspartic acid ester.
Offers high productivity when processed at ambient temperature. In Intercure 3240G, the anti-corrosive properties of epoxy coatings are combined with the visually superior finish of UV stable topcoats in a single coat.

Part of the International 3200 range specifically for use as a one or two coat primer/topcoat system to protect heavy construction equipment, agricultural machinery, railroad cars, material handling and lifting equipment, pumps, valves, gear blocks and other small engines and machinery.

Manufacturer

Category

Weight

33.1 kg

Ihre Vorteile


    Icon 1 Benefit from our team's expertise thanks to our long-standing presence and 20+ years of professional experience directly at AkzoNobel - International.
    Icon 2 As a premium partner of International Paint – AkzoNobel, we provide the highest quality coating solutions and systems available, from primers to topcoats in RAL, Pantone, Munsell, etc. – always according to the required industrial standard or specification, like DIN EN ISO 12944, TL-TP Kor, Norsok, Shell, Aramco, etc.
    Icon 3 We deliver within 48 hours for orders placed by 10:00 AM or by express on the next working day if requested. All desired quantities are available within a short time period.

Intercure 3240G

€419,00 - €439,00
excl. 19% MwSt

Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
Normaler Preis €439,00
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis €439,00
Normaler Preis €439,00
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis €439,00

Schnelltrocknender, festkörperreicher, glänzender 2K-Einschichter auf Basis von Polyasparaginsäureester mit niedrigem VOC-Gehalt.
Bietet bei Verarbeitung bei Umgebungstemperatur hohe Produktivität. In Intercure 3240G sind die Korrosionsschutzeigenschaften von Epoxidharzbeschichtungen mit der optisch sehr anspruchsvollen Oberfläche UV-beständiger Deckbeschichtungen in einem Einschichter verbunden.

Als Teil der Produktreihe International 3200 speziell zum Einsatz als ein- oder zweischichtiges Grund-/Deckbeschichtungssystem zum Schutz schwerer Baumaschinen, landwirtschaftlicher Maschinen, von Eisenbahnwaggons, Materialumschlags- und Hebeeinrichtungen, Pumpen, Ventilen, Getriebeblöcken und anderen Kleinmotoren und Maschinen vorgesehen.

Hersteller

Kategorie

Gewicht

33.1 kg

Ihre Vorteile


    Icon 1 Profitieren Sie von der Expertise unseres Teams dank unserem langjährigen Bestehen und 20+ Jahre Berufserfahrung direkt bei AkzoNobel - International.
    Icon 2 Als Premiumpartner von International Paint – AkzoNobel stellen wir hochwertigste Beschichtungslösungen und Systeme zur Verfügung, von der Grundierung bis zum Decklack in RAL, Pantone, Munsell, usw. – und immer nach der geforderten industriellen Norm bzw. Spezifikation, wie DIN EN ISO 12944, TL-TP Kor, Norsok, Shell, Aramco, etc.
    Icon 3 Wir liefern bei Bestellung bis 10:00 Uhr innerhalb von 48 Stunden oder auf Wunsch per Express am folgenden Werktag. Alle gewünschten Mengen sind innerhalb kürzester Zeit verfügbar.