By International

Interfine 691

Regular price €299,25
Regular price Sale price €299,25
excl. 19% MwSt

Shipping calculated at checkout.
Found a better price?
Regular price €299,25
Regular price Sale price €299,25
Technical data sheet 

Isocyanate-free 2K top coat based on acrylic/epoxy resin for visually appealing design and maintenance of surfaces. Shows good resilience over long periods of time. Interfine 691 offers the same performance as typical recoatable maintenance polyurethane topcoats.

Designed as a top coat for use in new construction and industrial maintenance . Can be used in a variety of aggressive environments such as offshore structures, petrochemical plants, bridges, pulp and paper mills and power plants. The product is suitable for application on the construction site and in the factory and is particularly suitable where the use of isocyanates is not permitted by law.

Manufacturer

Category

Weight

22.74 kg

Ihre Vorteile


    Icon 1 Benefit from our team's expertise thanks to our long-standing presence and 20+ years of professional experience directly at AkzoNobel - International.
    Icon 2 As a premium partner of International Paint – AkzoNobel, we provide the highest quality coating solutions and systems available, from primers to topcoats in RAL, Pantone, Munsell, etc. – always according to the required industrial standard or specification, like DIN EN ISO 12944, TL-TP Kor, Norsok, Shell, Aramco, etc.
    Icon 3 We deliver within 48 hours for orders placed by 10:00 AM or by express on the next working day if requested. All desired quantities are available within a short time period.

Interfine 691

€284,24 - €299,25
excl. 19% MwSt

Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
Normaler Preis €299,25
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis €299,25
Normaler Preis €299,25
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis €299,25

Isocyanatfreie 2K-Deckbeschichtung auf Acryl-/Epoxidharzbasis zur optisch ansprechenden Gestaltung und Pflege von Oberflächen. Weist eine gute Widerstandsfähigkeit über längere Zeiträume auf. Interfine 691 bietet das gleiche Leistungsvermögen wie typische überarbeitbare pflegende Polyurethan-Deckbeschichtungen.

Als Deckbeschichtung zum Einsatz bei Neubauten und in der industriellen Instandhaltung konzipiert. In einer Vielzahl aggressiver Umgebungen wie Offshore-Konstruktionen, petrochemischen Anlagen, Brücken, Zellstoff- und Papierfabriken sowie Kraftwerken einsetzbar. Das Produkt eignet sich zum Auftrag auf der Baustelle und im Werk und bietet sich insbesondere dort an, wo der Einsatz von Isocyanaten gesetzlich nicht zulässig ist.

Hersteller

Kategorie

Gewicht

22.74 kg

Ihre Vorteile


    Icon 1 Profitieren Sie von der Expertise unseres Teams dank unserem langjährigen Bestehen und 20+ Jahre Berufserfahrung direkt bei AkzoNobel - International.
    Icon 2 Als Premiumpartner von International Paint – AkzoNobel stellen wir hochwertigste Beschichtungslösungen und Systeme zur Verfügung, von der Grundierung bis zum Decklack in RAL, Pantone, Munsell, usw. – und immer nach der geforderten industriellen Norm bzw. Spezifikation, wie DIN EN ISO 12944, TL-TP Kor, Norsok, Shell, Aramco, etc.
    Icon 3 Wir liefern bei Bestellung bis 10:00 Uhr innerhalb von 48 Stunden oder auf Wunsch per Express am folgenden Werktag. Alle gewünschten Mengen sind innerhalb kürzester Zeit verfügbar.